You know me so well.

Today has been one of those days where Pandora is just rockin’ it.  The last few songs have been by Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros (I could STILL listen to them all day), MGMT, The Strokes, Regina Spektor, and currently Ben Folds. I think we’re finally at that place in the relationship where she doesn’t need constant reassurance that she’s playing good songs, or punishment (in the form of a “thumbs down”) that she played crap. The current station is “Percussion Gun Radio” but another favorite is my Paul Simon station.  One of my tougher choices each morning is deciding which to start with. Its actually been a while since I’ve gone to Pandora. I had a nice little schedule of NPR, The Big Show, then KXNO (waiting for Murph & Andy). But today I was feeling like some beats, and Pandora is clearly happy to have me back.

Leave a Reply

