Pregnant Chicken does it again.

This wasn’t my exact first experience, but I can totally relate to her getting sweaty, panicked, and afraid of old people and shingles. I still do some of those things every time we go out in public. I won’t say which ones.  Stop judging me.

http://www.pregnantchicken.com/pregnant-chicken-blog/shopping-with-a-baby-easy-right

One thought on “Pregnant Chicken does it again.

  1. Crying with laughter. My first outing was too good. It was like a first drug experience (so I have heard) since every time after it I kept telling myself it could be that good again. One day. If I just went out one more time. I am a lot more fearful of 2 year old shopping trips now. Haha

Leave a Reply

